Van Buren Township

Downriver Utility Wastewater Authority

The Downriver Utility Wastewater Authority meetings are held the 2nd Thursday of each month at 9:00 am at Taylor City Hall, 23555 Goddard Road, Taylor, MI 48180. In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, reasonable accommodations will be made available with advance notice.

For more information about the DUWA click here. 

The 13 communities represented on the DUWA Board are:

·         Allen Park 
·         Belleville 
·         Brownstown Twp. 
·         Dearborn Heights 
·         Ecorse 
·         Lincoln Park
·         River Rouge 
·         Riverview 
·         Romulus 
·         Southgate 
·         Taylor 
·         Van Buren Twp. 
·         Wyandotte

2023 Downriver utility wastewater authority MEETING DATES
(original schedule, subject to change)

January (12th) February (9th) March (9th) April (13th)
May (11th) June (8th) July (13th) August (10th)
September (14th) October (12th) November (9th) December (14th)